Important Dates 2017 - 2018

August 2017
Thursday, August 17 New Student Orientation
Monday, August 21 First Day of Classes
September 2017
Monday, September 4 No Classes—Labor Day
October 2017
Monday, October 9 No Classes—Columbus Day
Monday, October 23 No Classes (Toddler-12), Self-Assessment Day
Monday, October 30 No Classes (Toddler-12), Self-Assessment Day
November 2017
Wednesday, November 22
    - Friday, November 24
No Classes—Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 27 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
December 2017
Friday, December 15 End of First Semester
Monday, December 18
    - Tuesday, January 2
No Classes—Christmas Break
January 2018
Wednesday, January 3 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
Monday, January 15 No Classes—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2018
Monday, February 19 No Classes—President’s Day
March, 2018
Monday, March 5 No Classes (Toddler-12), Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 12 No Classes (Toddler-12), Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 19
    - Monday, April 2
No Classes—Spring/Easter Break
April 2018
Monday, April 2 No Classes—Spring/Easter Break
Tuesday, April 3 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
May 2018
Friday, May 25 Last Day of School (Toddler-6)
Saturday, May 26 Baccalaureate Liturgy
Sunday, May 27 Commencement
Monday, May 28 No Classes—Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 30 End of Second Semester

Mailing Address

34001 Cedar Road, Gates Mills, Ohio 44040
phone: (440) 442-1104

Campus Addresses
An independent, Catholic, coed, day and boarding school in the Holy Cross tradition. Toddler-grade 12.