Gilmour Holds Cum Laude Induction Ceremony

Cum Laude Induction Ceremony
On Tuesday, we celebrated those being inducted into the Cum Laude Society. After being inducted, students were treated to a speech by former Gilmour teacher and Ohio’s poet laureate Dave Lucas.
Congratulations to the following inductees:
Faculty Inductee: Matthew T. Greenfield, M.Ed.
Student Inductees: Bradley Bares '18, Sarah Bohn '18, Yuru Chen '18, Paige Cone '18, Chase Filicko '18, Kirstin Grady '18, Isabel Greene '18, Jein Lee '18, Brendan McNamara '18, Megan Miller '18, Leona Ng '18, Owen O’Toole '18, Lily Switka '18 and Payton Wetzel '18.
Note: The following seniors were inducted last year as juniors: Sabrina Bauman '18, Elaine Beck '18, Meijuan Cao '18, Benjamin Grandstaff '18, Mary Hillard '18, Zachary Holtz '18, Da-Eun Jung ’18, Qiyao Liang ’18, Lauriel Powell ’18, Marisa Salvino '18, Ava Thomas '18, Sebastian Williams '18 and Ming Yuan Zhang '18.

Mailing Address

34001 Cedar Road, Gates Mills, Ohio 44040
phone: (440) 473-8000

Campus Addresses
An independent, Catholic, coed, day and boarding school in the Holy Cross tradition. Toddler-grade 12.