July 9, 2020: With heavy hearts we share the cancellation of Gilmour’s August 1-2 Commencement ceremony. Given Cuyahoga County’s recent designation as one of seven counties in the state with a Red Alert Level 3 status, Gilmour would not be able to receive an endorsement from the Cuyahoga County Board of Health to gather as a large group on campus.

Senior Spotlights

The pandemic most affected our beloved Class of 2020 as it impacted the end of their last semester at GA. And this class rocks! So, to recognize our seniors, we've shared Senior Spotlights on social media and have posted them here as well. To see each senior's spotlight, click on their image below.
Kristiana Apsite
Kendra Barlow
Riley Barrett
Grace Belden
Lizzie Bender
Braden Birko
Allie Breen
Hallie Callitsis
Franki Cappello
Olivia Caruso
Sam Casa
Matt Christopher
Briella Claudio
Logan Cleary
Anthony Clericuzio
Francesca Coan
Carly Cohen
Caitlyn Compres
Marco Costabile
Hope Crisafi
Brian Davis
Siena DePenti
Nico DiGiannantonio
Lena DiPuccio
Taniya Dsouza
Cole Durdella
Justin Evans
Nikki Figueroa
Christian Fowlkes
Anna Frank
Jesse Galassi
Aitana Garcia Reynell
Sophia Giancola
Anthony Gillespie
Izzy Goldstein
Pantelis Goudas
Kaitlin Grady
Madeline Grobelny
William Habe
Taurin Haddon-Harris
Katelyn Hanchin
Chas Higgins
Sebastian Hinckley
Jorja Hlifka
Bryce Hofstrom
Joey Hollis
Ryan Hondlik
Alex Houston
Jake Howse
Roxee Hughes
Liv Hunyadi
Jada Iacco
Tony Iacobell
Mariam Jallow
Richard Jones
Jaron Ketterman
Christian King
Cintia Kirjak
Connor Krebs
Stephanie Leonor
Emma Lesko
John Lewis
Jeff Li
Angela Liu
Meredith Mallon-Jeffrey
Delaney Mayer
Ruby McCall
Charlie Mendes
Joshua Miavitz
Ian Miller
Christina Moore
Aidan Muchnicki
Morgan Mueller
Anthony Nestico
Alexis Nguyen
Dylan Noall
Brady Nolan
Cate O'Haimhirgin
Garrett Olsen
Madison Olsen
Connor O'Toole
Kevan Pack
Ty Plucinsky
Ali Powell
Maddie Puletti
Katherine Rankin
Nathan Reichard
Austin Ricci
Gavin Riddle
Ricky Roberts
Will Robinson
Aidan Rudolf
Jenna Salminen
Sami Sargi
Dom Schimizzi
Nicole Shipley
Bryson Simpson
Bowdan Slabe
Colton Slabe
Loghan Slabe
Darby Slunski
Max Snyder
Olivia Sucato
Rocco Testa-Basi
Cody Tippen
Garret Tomasek
Shannon Traynor
Eli Turgeon
Grace Valenza
Matt Vanone
Preston Watkiss
Jason Wesley
Megan Whalen
Elijah Wiertel
Craig Wilson
Jack Wren
Charlie Xie
Beate Zagare
Peter Zdrzalka
Leilani Zeller
Alex Zhao

Mailing Address

34001 Cedar Road, Gates Mills, Ohio 44040
phone: (440) 473-8000

Campus Addresses
An independent, Catholic, coed, day and boarding school in the Holy Cross tradition. Toddler-Grade 12.