Important Dates 2021 - 2022

August 2021
Thursday, August 19 New Student Orientation
Monday, August 23 First Day of Classes
September 2021
Monday, September 6 No Classes—Labor Day
October 2021
Thursday, October 14 - Friday, October 15 No Classes—Fall Break
November 2021
Monday, November 1 add nov 8 same No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Wednesday, November 24
    - Friday, November 26
No Classes—Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 29 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
December 2021
Friday, December 17 End of First Semester
Monday, December 20
    - Friday, December 31
No Classes—Christmas Break
January 2022
Monday, January 3 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
Tuesday, January 4 Classes resume
Monday, January 17 No Classes—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2022
Friday, February 18 No Classes (7-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, February 21 No Classes—Presidents' Day
March - April 2022
Monday, March 7 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 14 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 21
    - Friday, April 1
No Classes—Spring Break
Monday, April 14 No Classes—Mission Integration Day
Friday, April 15 - Monday, April 18 No Classes—Easter Break
May 2022
Friday, May 27 Last Day of School (K-6)
Saturday, May 28 Baccalaureate Liturgy
Sunday, May 29 Commencement
Monday, May 30 No Classes—Memorial Day
June 2022
Wednesday, June 1 End of Second Semester

Mailing Address

34001 Cedar Road, Gates Mills, Ohio 44040
phone: (440) 473-8000

Campus Addresses
An independent, Catholic, coed, day and boarding school in the Holy Cross tradition. Toddler-Grade 12.