Important Dates 2020 - 2021

August 2020
Thursday, August 20 New Student Orientation - Grades 7-12
Monday, August 24 First Day of Classes
September 2020
Monday, September 7 No Classes—Labor Day
October 2020
Monday, October 12 No Classes—Columbus Day
Monday, October 26 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
November 2020
Monday, November 2 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Wednesday, November 25
    - Friday, November 27
No Classes—Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 30 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
December 2020
Friday, December 18 End of First Semester
Monday, December 21
    - Friday, January 1
No Classes—Christmas Break
January 2021
Monday, January 4 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
Tuesday, January 5 Classes resume
Monday, January 18 No Classes—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2021
Friday, February 12 No Classes (7-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, February 15 No Classes—Presidents' Day
March, 2021
Monday, March 8 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 15 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 22
    - Monday, April 5
No Classes—Spring Break
April 2021
 — 
May 2021
Friday, May 28 Last Day of School (K-6)
Saturday, May 29 Baccalaureate Liturgy
Sunday, May 30 Commencement
Monday, May 31 No Classes—Memorial Day
June 2021
Wednesday, June 2 End of Second Semester

Mailing Address

34001 Cedar Road, Gates Mills, Ohio 44040
phone: (440) 473-8000

Campus Addresses
An independent, Catholic, coed, day and boarding school in the Holy Cross tradition. Toddler-Grade 12.