Important Dates 2019 - 2020

August 2019
Thursday, August 15 New Student Orientation - Grades 7-12
Monday, August 19 First Day of Classes
September 2019
Monday, September 2 No Classes—Labor Day
October 2019
Monday, October 14 No Classes—Columbus Day
Monday, October 28 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
November 2019
Monday, November 4 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Wednesday, November 27
    - Friday, November 29
No Classes—Thanksgiving Break
December 2019
Monday, December 2 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
Friday, December 20 End of First Semester
Monday, December 23
    - Friday, January 3
No Classes—Christmas Break
January 2020
Monday, January 6 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
Tuesday, January 7 Classes resume
Monday, January 20 No Classes—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2020
Friday, February 14 No Classes (7-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, February 17 No Classes—Presidents' Day
March, 2020
Monday, March 2 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 9 No Classes (Toddler-12)—Self-Assessment Day
Monday, March 16
    - Friday, March 27
No Classes—Spring Break
Monday, March 30 No Classes / Mission Integration Day
April 2020
Thursday, April 9 - Monday, April 13 No Classes—Easter Break
May 2020
Friday, May 22 Last Day of School (Toddler-6)
Saturday, May 23 Baccalaureate Liturgy
Sunday, May 24 Commencement
Monday, May 25 No Classes—Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 27 End of Second Semester

Mailing Address

34001 Cedar Road, Gates Mills, Ohio 44040
phone: (440) 473-8000

Campus Addresses
An independent, Catholic, coed, day and boarding school in the Holy Cross tradition. Toddler-Grade 12.