Home >
About GA > Board of Trustees and Administration
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn

Board of Trustees & Administration

Board of Trustees

Members, Officers and Trustees
Mr. Fred Botek, Esq. '85Chairman of the Board
Mr. Michael Gleason, Vice Chairman
Mr. David Carr, President
Mr. Thomas Marrie, Vice President
Mrs. Lynn Arko Kelley GO '73, 2nd Vice President
Mrs. Elizabeth Oliver, Treasurer
Brother Robert Lavelle, C.S.C., Assistant Treasurer
Mr. Michael Elliott, Esq. '71, Secretary
Brother Charles Smith, C.S.C., Assistant Secretary

Mr. Vincent DeCrane, Reverend John Blazek, '58, C.S.C., Brother Kenneth Haders, C.S.C., Brother James Spooner, C.S.C., Brother Charles Smith, C.S.C., Br. Kenneth Kane, C.S.C., Brother Chester Freel, C.SC. 

Honorary Life Trustees

John H. (Jack) Borkey
Vincent A. Chiarucci
E. Timothy Holzheimer ‘61
Carole A. Keating
Jean Keller
st P. Mansour
Thomas J. Marrie
thony J. Martino
Frank A. Potenziani
Raymond R. Rhode ‘51
Mabel (Skip) Watts

  Board of Trustees

Anthony J. Asher
Russell F. Berzin
Rev. John J. Blazek, CSC ‘58
Fred G. Botek, Esq. ‘85
Kevin R. Callahan ‘75
Carole A. Carr
David D. Carr
Joseph R. Ciuni ‘77
Vincent F. DeCrane
Dominic A. DiPuccio ‘82
Lorraine C. Dodero
Michael E. Elliott, Esq. ‘71
Cheryl Forino Wahl ‘87
Mark G. Frantz ‘65
Michael A. Gleason
Br. Kenneth Haders, CSC
Daniel Harrington
Robert E. Heltzel, Jr. ‘65
Michael C. Howley ‘01
Edward J. Hyland
Christopher J. Keller
Lynn Arko Kelley, Esq. ‘73
Russell A. Lamosek
John J. Lennon
Robert S. Monitello
Murlan (Jerry) Murphy, Jr. ‘64
Dr. Linda Neiheiser
Elizabeth J. Oliver
John E. Pallat III ‘78
Anthony M. Panzica ‘71
James R. Pender
Katherine C. Pender
Michael A. Poklar
Kenneth C. Ricci
Amy I. Ritchie ‘87
Matthew W. Roddy ‘86
Kristin E. Rogers
James E. Rooney, ‘86
Oliver E. Seikel ‘55
Christopher S. Semarjian
Br. Charles T. Smith, CSC
Edward J. Swinarski
David C. Wagner
Charles V. Wellman, M.D. ‘68
E. Mark Young, Esq. ‘92

Ex Officio Trustees
Craig Frey ‘04, President – Alumni Association

Victor Gideon, President - Men’s Club
Arlene Slaght, President – Women’s Club
Amy Francis, President – Lower School Parents Organization


Kathleen C. Kenny, Head of School
J. Brian Horgan, Assistant Head of School
Kelly Kearney, Chief Financial Officer
Beth Titas Lazzaro, Director of Admission, Marketing and Communication
Yvonne Saunders, Director of Lower School & Montessori Programs
Elizabeth Edmondson, Director of the Middle School and Director or Curriculum (1-12)
Jonathan Wanders, Director of the Upper School
Patricia Brubaker, Dean of Faculty and Director of Counseling
Dr. Deanne Nowak, Dean of Institutional & Curriculum Research

An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Contact Us   |   Web Policies   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite