Quicklinks
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Hockey Boys Prep

Mid-America 18-U Tier 1 AAA Champions: 2011
USA Hockey 18-U Tier 1 AAA Quarterfinalists: 2011
Lake Erie Cup Champions: 2015

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 21-26-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/10/15
7:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Team Ohio 18-U
Loss 1-3
Sun, 10/11/15
11:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Team Ohio 18-U
Win 5-4
Fri, 10/16/15
9:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Center State Stampede 18-U
Lake Erie Cup
Win 7-3
Sat, 10/17/15
1:40PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Mid-State Mustangs 18-U
Lake Erie Cup
Win 6-1
Sat, 10/17/15
8:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Lansing Spartans 18-U
Lake Erie Cup
Win 5-2
Sun, 10/18/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Serpentini Arena at Winterhurst
vs. N. Pittsburgh Wildcats 18-U
Lake Erie Cup
Win 5-1
Sun, 10/18/15
2:20PM
  Away @ Serpentini Arena at Winterhurst
vs. Team Ohio 18-U
Lake Erie Cup
Win 4-2
Sat, 10/24/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Mercyhurst Ice Arena at Mercyhurst College
vs. Buffalo Saints 18-U AAA (Nichols School)
Loss 0-5
Sun, 10/25/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Erie Insurance Arena
vs. Buffalo Saints 18-U AAA (Nichols School)
Loss 2-3
Fri, 10/30/15
7:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Cleveland Lumberjacks 18-U AAA
Win 8-0
Sat, 11/07/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy Prep
Loss 1-7
Sun, 11/08/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy Prep
Loss 0-11
Fri, 11/13/15
10:45AM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Ridley College
MPHL Kick-Off
Win 2-1
Fri, 11/13/15
9:15PM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Rice Memorial Prep
MPHL Kick-Off
Win 4-1
Sat, 11/14/15
12:30PM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Stanstead College
MPHL Kick-Off
Loss 1-5
Sat, 11/14/15
8:00PM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Edge School
MPHL Kick-Off
Loss 2-3
Sun, 11/15/15
10:45AM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. St. Michael's College
MPHL Kick-Off
Win 3-2
Fri, 11/20/15
8:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Predators 18-U AAA
Win 5-2
Sat, 11/21/15
12:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Predators 18-U AAA
Loss 2-3 OT
Fri, 11/27/15
7:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Orchard Lake-St. Mary's Prep
Win 5-3
Sat, 11/28/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Orchard Lake-St. Mary's Prep
Win 3-1
Fri, 12/04/15
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. Loyola Academy
MPHL Conference
Win 5-2
Fri, 12/04/15
8:15PM
 LE Away @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. Lake Forest Academy
MPHL Conference
Loss 1-3
Sat, 12/05/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. St. Francis Prep
MPHL Conference
Loss 2-3 OT
Sun, 12/06/15
11:15AM
 LE Away @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. Shady Side Academy
MPHL Conference
Tie 6-6 OT
Fri, 12/11/15
8:00PM
  Away @ Albany Academy Ice Arena
vs. Lawrenceville School
Albany Academy Rider Cup
Loss 4-5
Sat, 12/12/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Albany Academy Ice Arena
vs. Rice Memorial Prep
Albany Academy Rider Cup
Loss 3-4
Sun, 12/13/15
10:30AM
  Away @ Albany Academy Ice Arena
vs. Hoosac School
Albany Academy Rider Cup
Win 3-1
Sat, 12/19/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
vs. Selects Academy @ SKS 18-U AAA
Selects Academy @ SKS Invitational
Loss 1-4
Sat, 12/19/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
vs. Buffalo Jr. Sabres 18-U AAA
Selects Academy @SKS Invitational
Loss 0-4
Sun, 12/20/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
vs. Buffalo Jr. Sabres 18-U AAA
Selects Academy @ SKS Invitational
Loss 2-6
Sun, 12/20/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
vs. Selects Academy @ SKS 18-U AAA
Selects Academy @ SKS Invitational
Loss 0-6
Fri, 01/01/16
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Harbor Center
vs. St. Michael's College
MPHL Crossover
Loss 0-3
Fri, 01/01/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Harbor Center
vs. Stanstead College
MPHL Crossover
Win 5-4 OT
Sat, 01/02/16
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Harbor Center
vs. Edge School
MPHL Crossover
Win 2-1
Sat, 01/02/16
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Harbor Center
vs. Rice Memorial Prep
MPHL Crossover
Win 2-1
Sun, 01/03/16
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Harbor Center
vs. Ridley College
MPHL Crossover
Loss 0-1
Fri, 01/08/16
7:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA
Loss 2-3
Sat, 01/09/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA
Loss 1-5
Sun, 01/17/16
11:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Selects 18-U AAA
Win 8-3
Sun, 01/17/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Selects 18-U AAA
Win 6-3
Fri, 01/22/16
12:15PM
 LE Away @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. Shady Side Academy
MPHL Conference
Loss 2-4
Sat, 01/23/16
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. Loyola Academy
MPHL Conference
Win 3-2
Sat, 01/23/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. Lake Forest Academy
MPHL Conference
Tie 3-3 OT
Sun, 01/24/16
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. St. Francis Prep
MPHL Conference
Loss 0-3
Fri, 01/29/16
5:20PM
  Away @ Capitol Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy Prep
Gold Medal Classic
Loss 1-5
Sat, 01/30/16
9:50AM
  Away @ Capitol Ice Arena
vs. Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 18-U AAA
Gold Medal Classic
Loss 2-4
Sat, 01/30/16
4:20PM
  Away @ Capitol Ice Arena
vs. Chicago Mission 18-U AAA
Gold Medal Classic
Loss 3-6
Sun, 01/31/16
10:10AM
  Away @ Capitol Ice Arena
vs. Chicago Young Americans 18-U AAA
Gold Medal Classic
Loss 0-1 OT
Sat, 02/13/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Cicero Twin Rinks
vs. Syracuse Stars 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 02/14/16
10:45AM
  Away @ Cicero Twin Rinks
vs. Syracuse Stars 18-U AAA
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
11:45AM
 LE Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. Shady Side Academy
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
 LE Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. TBD
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sun, 02/21/16
TBD
 LE Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. TBD
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
5:55PM
  Away @ UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
vs. Pittsburgh Pens Eilte 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
11:50AM
  Away @ UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
vs. Pittsburgh Pens Eilte 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
4:20PM
  Away @ Baierl Ice Complex
vs. N. Pittsburgh Wildcats 18-U
  more info
Sat, 03/05/16
8:30PM
  Away @ OhioHealth Ice Haus
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 03/06/16
1:40PM
  Away @ OhioHealth Ice Haus
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA
  more info
Fri, 03/18/16
8:10PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Predators 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 03/19/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Predators 18-U AAA
  more info
An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite