Quicklinks
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Hockey Boys Prep

Mid-America Champions: 2011
USA Hockey Quarterfinalists
: 2011

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-10-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ SUNY Fredonia
Buffalo Saints 18-U AAA/Nichols School
Loss 0-5
Sun, 10/26/14
11:10AM - 12:40PM
  Away @ Buffalo State College
Buffalo Saints 18-U AAA/Nichols School
Loss 1-6
Fri, 10/31/14
9:45AM
  Away @ Harbor Center
Chicago Mission 18-U AAA (Harbor Center Cup)
Loss 1-5
Fri, 10/31/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Harbor Center
Michigan Nationals 18-U AAA (Harbor Center Cup)
Loss 1-3
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Harbor Center
Buffalo Jr. Sabres 18-U AAA (Harbor Center Cup)
Loss 0-3
Sun, 11/02/14
11:45AM
  Away @ Harbor Center
Michigan Warriors 18-U AAA (Harbor Center Cup)
Win 7-4
Sat, 11/08/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Pittsburgh Ice Arena
Pittsburgh Esmark Stars 18-U AAA
Tie 3-3
Sun, 11/09/14
10:40AM
  Away @ Pittsburgh Ice Arena
Pittsburgh Esmark Stars 18-U AAA
Loss 3-5
Fri, 11/14/14
10:45AM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Ridley College
MPHL Kick-Off Weekend
Loss 2-3 OT
Fri, 11/14/14
9:15PM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Rice Memorial
MPHL Kick-Off Weekend
Tie 2-2 OT
Sat, 11/15/14
10:45AM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Stanstead College
MPHL Kick-off Weekend
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/15/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. Edge School
MPHL Kick-Off weekend
Loss 1-7
Sun, 11/16/14
9:00AM
 LE Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Arena
vs. St. Mikes College
MPHL Kick-Off Weekend
Loss 1-2
Fri, 11/21/14
TBD
  Away @ Buckingham Arena
PEAC Prep Showcase
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
TBD
  Away @ Buckingham Arena
PEAC Prep Showcase
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
TBD
  Away @ Buckingham Arena
PEAC Prep Showcase
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
TBD
  Away @ Buckingham Arena
PEAC Prep Showcase
  more info
Fri, 11/28/14
9:00 - 10:00PM
P   @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Practice at Gilmour Academy   more info
Sat, 11/29/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Pittsburgh Predators 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 11/30/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Pittsburgh Predators 18-U AAA
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
12:15PM
 LE TBD @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. Shady Side Academy
MPHL Conference
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
8:15PM
 LE TBD @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. Lake Forest Academy
MPHL Conference
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
12:15PM
 LE TBD @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. St. Francis Prep
MPHL Conference
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
8:15PM
 LE TBD @ Lake Forest Academy - MacKenzie Arena
vs. Loyola Academy
MPHL Conference
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Cleveland Jr. Lumberjacks 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
1:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Cleveland Jr. Lumberjacks 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
1:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Cleveland Jr. Lumberjacks 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
Suffolk PAL Jr. Islanders 18-U AAA (Selects Academy 18-U @ SKS Showcase)
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
North Jersey Avalanche 18-U AAA (Selects Academy 18-U @ SKS Showcase)
  more info
Sun, 12/21/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
Suffolk PAL Jr. Islanders 18- U AAA (Selects Academy 18-U @ SKS Showcase)
  more info
Sun, 12/21/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Stockdale Arena @ SKS
Selects Academy @ SKS 18-U AAA (Selects Academy 18-U @ SKS Showcase)
  more info
Thu, 01/01/15
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Holiday Twin Rinks
Practice at Holiday Twin Rinks   more info
Fri, 01/02/15
9:15AM
 LE TBD @ Harbor Center
vs. St. Mikes College
MPHL Crossover
  more info
Fri, 01/02/15
2:30PM
 LE TBD @ Harbor Center
vs. Stanstead College
MPHL Crossover
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
10:15AM
 LE TBD @ Harbor Center
vs. Edge School
MPHL Crossover
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
7:15PM
 LE TBD @ Harbor Center
vs. Rice Memorial
MPHL Crossover
  more info
Sun, 01/04/15
9:45AM
 LE TBD @ Harbor Center
vs. Ridley College
MPHL Crossover
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
6:40 - 8:10PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Ice Haus
Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Pittsburgh Selects 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Pittsburgh Selects 18-U AAA
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
10:00AM
 LE TBD @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. Lake Forest Academy
MPHL Conference
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
8:30PM
 LE TBD @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. St. Francis Prep
MPHL Conference
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
6:15PM
 LE TBD @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. Loyola Academy
MPHL Conference
  more info
Sun, 01/25/15
12:15PM
 LE TBD @ Shady Side Academy - SSA McKnight Hockey Center
vs. Shady Side Academy
MPHL Conference
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Orchard Lake-St. Mary's Prep
vs. Orchard Lake-St. Mary's Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Orchard Lake-St. Mary's Prep
vs. Orchard Lake-St. Mary's Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
8:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Rothesay Netherwood School
  more info
Sun, 02/08/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Rothesay Netherwood School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
7:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Cleveland Jr. Lumberjacks 18-U AAA
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Viking Ice Arena
Detroit Honeybaked 18-U AAA
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sun, 02/22/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
MPHL Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
7:40PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Buffalo Jr. Sabres 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 03/01/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
Buffalo Jr. Sabres 18-U AAA
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
National Sports Academy Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/14/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
National Sports Academy Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/21/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
TPH Thunder 18-U AAA
  more info
Sun, 03/22/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
TPH Thunder 18-U AAA
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite