Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Hockey Boys Varsity B
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Flickr Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Hockey Boys Varsity B

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-6
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/01/13
TBD
P   @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
1st Practice   more info
Fri, 11/15/13
6:00 - 7:30PM
S Away @ Serpentini Arena at Winterhurst
vs. St. Edward
  more info
Sun, 11/17/13
11:30AM - 1:00PM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Dublin Jerome
  more info
Tue, 11/19/13
4:40 - 6:10PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 3-0
Fri, 11/22/13
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away @ Mentor Civic Ice Arena
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 6-2
Sat, 11/23/13
3:20 - 4:50PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. University School
Win 4-2
Fri, 11/29/13
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away @ Tam O Shanter Ice Arena
vs. Whitmer
2013 Cold Turkey Tournament
Win 6-2
Sat, 11/30/13
9:30 - 11:00AM
  Home @ Tam O Shanter Ice Arena
vs. St. Francis de Sales
2013 Cold Turkey Tournament
Win 6-1
Sat, 11/30/13
8:30 - 10:00PM
  Away @ Tam O Shanter Ice Arena
vs. Findlay High School
Win 3-2
Sun, 12/01/13
7:30 - 8:50AM
  Away @ Tam O Shanter Ice Arena
vs. Eastwood Eagles
2013 Cold Turkey Tournament
Loss 0-5
Tue, 12/10/13
4:40 - 6:10PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Holy Name
Win 6-5
Fri, 12/20/13
6:40 - 8:10PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. St. Ignatius
Loss 0-6
Sat, 12/21/13
12:00 - 1:30PM
 LE Away @ Kent State University Ice Arena
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Win 6-2
Fri, 01/03/14
6:00PM
T Away @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Mount Carmel (Our Lady Of)
Brother James Memorial Tournament
Loss 1-8
Sat, 01/04/14
6:50AM
T Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Orchard Park
Brother James Memorial Tournament
Loss 1-5
Sat, 01/04/14
10:00PM
T Away @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Pine Richland
Brother James Memorial Tournament
Win 4-3
Tue, 01/07/14
4:40 - 6:10PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Shaker Heights
  more info
Sat, 01/11/14
3:20 - 4:50PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Padua Franciscan
Loss 4-5
Tue, 01/14/14
4:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Holy Name
Walsh Jesuit Martin Luther King Tournament
Win 5-4
Thu, 01/16/14
4:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Walsh Jesuit
Walsh Jesuit Martin Luther King Tournament
Win 6-2
Sun, 01/19/14
11:30AM - 1:00PM
  Home @ Kent State University Ice Arena
vs. Dublin Jerome
Walsh Jesuit Martin Luther King Tournament
Loss 1-2
Sun, 01/19/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
  TBD @ Kent State University Ice Arena
JV Championship Game - Walsh Jesuit Martin Luther King Tournament
Loss 2-3
Fri, 01/24/14
7:50 - 9:20PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Walsh Jesuit
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/25/14
4:45 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ Brooklyn Indoor Recreation Center
vs. St. Ignatius
  more info
Sun, 01/26/14
3:20PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. St. Ignatius
Loss 0-6
Thu, 02/06/14
8:45PM
  Away @ Thornton Park Ice Arena
vs. Shaker Heights
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. St. Edward
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/11/14
5:00PM
    @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Rocky River
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite