Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Hockey Girls Prep
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Flickr Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Hockey Girls Prep

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 19-26-10
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/13/13
9:25 - 11:05AM
  Away @ Gateway Ice Centre
vs. Mississauga Chiefs
Loss 0-4
Fri, 09/13/13
1:55 - 3:25PM
  Away @ Gateway Ice Centre
vs. Burlington, Ont
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/14/13
9:40 - 11:10AM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Middlesex Islanders
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/14/13
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Gateway Ice Centre
vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/28/13
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Reston Raiders
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/28/13
6:15 - 7:45PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Reston Raiders
Win 6-0
Sun, 09/29/13
10:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Reston Raiders
Win 6-0
Sat, 10/05/13
9:30 - 11:00AM
  Home @ Cleveland Heights Community Center
vs. Scanlan
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/05/13
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Chicago Young Americans
Loss 0-4
Sun, 10/06/13
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Honey Baked
Loss 0-5
Fri, 10/18/13
12:00 - 1:20PM
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/18/13
6:15 - 7:35PM
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. Northwood School
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/19/13
12:00 - 1:20PM
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/19/13
8:00 - 9:30PM
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. Ridley College
Win 2-1
Sun, 10/20/13
9:30 - 11:00AM
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. Team Pittsburgh
Tie 1-1
Fri, 11/01/13
9:00 - 10:20AM
  Away @ City Sports Center
vs. Dallas Stars
Loss 0-2
Fri, 11/01/13
3:00 - 4:20PM
  Away @ City Sports Center
vs. Chicago Mission
Loss 0-2
Sat, 11/02/13
9:30 - 10:50AM
  Away @ City Sports Center
vs. Little Ceasers
Loss 0-2
Sat, 11/02/13
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ City Sports Center
vs. TBD
Loss 1-4
Sat, 11/09/13
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Tie 0-0
Sun, 11/10/13
9:20 - 10:50AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Loss 1-2
Fri, 11/15/13
6:45 - 8:15PM
  Away @ Appleby College
vs. Middlesex Islanders
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/16/13
9:00 - 10:30AM
  Away @ Appleby College
vs. Appleby College
Tie 1-1
Sat, 11/16/13
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Appleby College
vs. Scanlan
Tie 2-2
Sun, 11/17/13
9:00 - 10:30AM
  Away @ Appleby College
vs. Middlesex Islanders
Win 1-0
Fri, 11/22/13
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Away @ Trinity College School - Peter Campbell Memorial Rink
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Tie 1-1
Fri, 11/22/13
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity College School - Peter Campbell Memorial Rink
vs. Nichols School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 11/23/13
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Trinity College School - Peter Campbell Memorial Rink
vs. Trinity College
Win 5-0
Sat, 11/23/13
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Trinity College School - Peter Campbell Memorial Rink
vs. Ridley College
Win 3-2
Fri, 12/06/13
9:15 - 10:45AM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. RNS
Loss 0-2
Fri, 12/06/13
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Home @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Northwood School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 12/07/13
9:45 - 11:15AM
  Home @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Stanstead College
Loss 0-3
Sun, 12/08/13
9:30 - 11:00AM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Rice Memorial
Win 1-0
Fri, 01/03/14
10:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Exeter - Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Stanstead College
Loss 1-6
Sat, 01/04/14
8:00 - 9:30AM
  Home @ Exeter - Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. NMH
Win 1-0
Sat, 01/04/14
8:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Exeter - Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Proctor
Win 1-0
Sun, 01/05/14
9:45 - 11:15AM
  Home @ Exeter - Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Gunnery School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 01/11/14
3:40 - 5:10PM
  Away @ Winterhurst Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Flames
Win 4-1
Sun, 01/12/14
12:10 - 1:40PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Flames
Loss 1-3
Sun, 01/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Altoona, PA
vs. Lawrenceville
Loss 2-5
Mon, 01/20/14
1:30 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Rockville Ice Center
vs. Washington Pride
Loss 1-3
Fri, 01/24/14
7:30 - 9:00PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Tie 2-2
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 01/31/14
8:30 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Nichols School
vs. Ridley College
Tie 1-1
Fri, 01/31/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Nichols School
vs. Trinity College
Loss 1-2
Sat, 02/01/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Nichols School
vs. Nichols School
Loss 0-3
Sun, 02/02/14
10:15 - 11:45AM
  Away @ Nichols School
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Win 5-1
Fri, 02/14/14
1:15 - 2:45PM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Northwood School
Win 2-1
Sat, 02/15/14
11:30AM - 1:00PM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Nichols School
Loss 0-5
Sun, 02/16/14
8:45 - 10:15PM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. RICE
Win 2-1
Sat, 02/22/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Compuware 19U Girls
Win 4-1
Sun, 02/23/14
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Compuware 19U Girls
Win 4-0
Fri, 03/14/14
12:45 - 1:15PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Win 2-1
Sat, 03/15/14
8:00 - 9:45AM
  Home @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Pittsburgh Elite
Loss 1-2
Sat, 03/15/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Flames
Win 3-2
Sun, 03/16/14
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Team Pittsburgh
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite