Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Hockey Girls Prep
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Hockey Girls Prep

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/18/15
12:15 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Southwest Ontario
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
7:20 - 8:40PM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Minnesota Reveloution
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBD
  more info
Sun, 09/20/15
9:00 - 10:30AM
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBD
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
7:50 - 9:20PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Hockey Training Institute
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
7:50 - 9:20PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Hockey Training Institute
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
10:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Buffalo Regals
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
6:10 - 7:40PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
  more info
Sun, 10/11/15
10:10 - 11:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Hockey Training Institute
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
TBD
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. TBD
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
TBD
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. TBD
  more info
Sun, 11/08/15
TBD
  Away @ ESL Sports Centre - Monroe Community College
vs. TBD
  more info
Sat, 11/21/15
9:10 - 10:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Ridley College
  more info
Sat, 11/21/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Trinity College
  more info
Sun, 11/22/15
10:10 - 11:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Nichols School
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Wyoming Seminary
  more info
Sun, 12/06/15
10:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Wyoming Seminary
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Altoona, PA
vs. Hill School
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Altoona, PA
vs. Hill School
  more info
Sun, 12/27/15
TBD
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. TBD
  more info
Mon, 12/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. TBD
  more info
Tue, 12/29/15
TBD
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. TBD
  more info
Wed, 12/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. TBD
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
TBD
  Away @ Ridley College - H. C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. Ridley College
  more info
Sun, 01/10/16
TBD
  Away @ Ridley College - H. C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. Ridley College
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
  more info
Sun, 01/17/16
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Sat, 01/23/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Sun, 01/24/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Sun, 01/31/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
    @ Wyoming Seminary
vs. Wyoming Seminary
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
9:00 - 10:30AM
    @ Wyoming Seminary
vs. Wyoming Seminary
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
9:00 - 10:30AM
    @ Wyoming Seminary
vs. Wyoming Seminary
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Buffalo, NY
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Sun, 02/21/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NAPHA
  more info
Fri, 03/11/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBD
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBD
  more info
Sun, 03/13/16
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBD
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2015 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite