Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Hockey Girls Prep
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Hockey Girls Prep

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 23-25-8
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/18/15
12:15 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Southwest Ontario
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/18/15
7:20 - 8:40PM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/19/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
vs. Minnesota Reveloution
Tie 3-3
Sat, 09/19/15
7:30 - 9:00PM
  Away @ Gateway Ice Centre
vs. Anaheim Lady Ducks
Win 2-1
Sun, 09/20/15
9:15 - 10:30AM
  Away @ TBA
vs. New Jersey Titans
Win 1-0
Sun, 09/20/15
12:45 - 2:15PM
  Away @ Gateway Ice Centre
vs. Etobicoke Dolphins
Loss 3-1
Fri, 10/09/15
7:50 - 9:20PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Hockey Training Institute
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/10/15
6:10 - 7:40PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 18-U AAA
Loss 1-2
Sun, 10/11/15
3:20 - 4:50PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Hockey Training Institute
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/30/15
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/31/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Culver Academy - Henderson Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Tie 1-1
Fri, 11/06/15
1:40 - 2:50PM
  Away @ SIA – Scottsville Ice Arena –
vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
Loss 1-2
Fri, 11/06/15
9:50 - 11:20PM
  Away @ Genesee Valley Sports Complex
vs. Lansing Spartans
Loss 0-1
Sat, 11/07/15
3:10 - 4:20PM
  Away @ BGI – Bill Gray’s Regional Iceplex
vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
Loss 1-3
Sat, 11/07/15
8:30 - 10:00PM
  Away @ BGI – Bill Gray’s Regional Iceplex
vs. Northern Cyclones
Win 1-0
Sat, 11/21/15
9:10 - 10:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Ridley College
Tie 0-0
Sat, 11/21/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Trinity College
Win 2-1
Sun, 11/22/15
10:10 - 11:40AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Nichols School
Loss 1-4
Sat, 12/05/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Win 2-0
Sun, 12/06/15
10:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Win 4-0
Sat, 12/12/15
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Altoona, PA
vs. Hill School
Win 1-0
Sat, 12/12/15
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Altoona, PA
vs. Hill School
Win 2-1
Mon, 12/28/15
9:00 - 10:30AM
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Win 6-0
Mon, 12/28/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
Tie 1-1
Tue, 12/29/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. Alaska
Win 7-0
Tue, 12/29/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. Connecticut Polar Bears
Loss 3-4
Wed, 12/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Hartford, CT
vs. Connecticut Polar Bears
Loss 0-1
Fri, 01/08/16
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Nichols School
vs. Nichols School
Loss 2-0
Sat, 01/09/16
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Away @ Ridley College - H. C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. Ridley College
Loss 1-6
Sat, 01/09/16
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Ridley College - H. C. Griffith Sports Complex
vs. Trinity College
Win 2-1
Sat, 01/16/16
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Loss 1-2
Sun, 01/17/16
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
vs. Culver Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 01/22/16
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Northwood School
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. KES
Win 1-0
Sat, 01/23/16
9:30 - 11:00AM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Rice Memorial Prep
Loss 4-5
Sat, 01/23/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. RNS
Win 1-0
Sun, 01/24/16
9:15 - 10:45AM
  Away @ Cicero Ice Arena
vs. Stanstead College
Loss 1-3
Fri, 01/29/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Norwich, Vermont
vs. RNS
Loss 0-1
Fri, 01/29/16
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away @ Norwich, Vermont
vs. KES
Tie 1-1
Sat, 01/30/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Norwich, Vermont
vs. Northwood School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 01/30/16
1:45 - 3:15PM
  Away @ Norwich, Vermont
vs. Stanstead College
Loss 0-4
Sun, 01/31/16
10:15 - 11:45AM
  Away @ Norwich, Vermont
vs. Rice Memorial Prep
Tie 3-3
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Wyoming Seminary
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Win 3-0
Sat, 02/06/16
9:00 - 10:30AM
  Away @ Wyoming Seminary
vs. Wyoming Seminary
Win 4-0
Sun, 02/07/16
1:20 - 2:50PM
  Home @ Wooster Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets U19
Win 2-1
Sun, 02/07/16
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Wooster Ice Arena
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets U19
Win 1-0
Sat, 02/20/16
9:45 - 11:15AM
  Away @ Buffalo, NY
vs. RNS
Win 1-0
Sat, 02/20/16
4:45 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Buffalo, NY
vs. Rice Memorial Prep
Win 2-0
Sun, 02/21/16
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Away @ Buffalo, NY
vs. Stanstead College
Loss 0-3
Sat, 02/27/16
10:15 - 11:45AM
  Away @ Jamestown Saving Bank Arena
vs. Buffalo Regals
Win 3-0
Sat, 02/27/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ BGI – Bill Gray’s Regional Iceplex
vs. Syracuse Nationals
Win 1-0
Sun, 02/28/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Liesureplex Ft Erie
vs. Buffalo Regals
Loss 1-2
Sun, 02/28/16
12:30 - 2:00PM
  Away @ Cazanovia Ice Arena, Buffalo, NY
vs. Hockey Training Institute
Win 5-2
Fri, 03/04/16
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Buffalo State College Sports Complex
vs. Niagara Purple eagles
Tie 1-1
Sat, 03/05/16
8:30 - 10:00AM
  Away @ Buffalo State College Sports Complex
vs. Niagara Purple eagles
Loss 0-4
Sat, 03/05/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Buffalo State College Sports Complex
vs. Niagara Purple eagles
Loss 1-3
Sun, 03/06/16
11:40AM - 1:10PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
  more info
Fri, 03/11/16
4:20 - 5:50PM
  Away @ Dublin Chiller
vs. Ohio Blue Jackets U19
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
4:00 - 5:50PM
  Away @ OhioHealth Ice Haus
vs. Pittsburgh Elite
  more info
Sun, 03/13/16
10:20PM - 11:50AM
  Away @ Chiller North 2
vs. Culver Academy
  more info
An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Contact Us   |   Web Policies   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite