Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Basketball Boys JV
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Basketball Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-14
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/07/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Strongsville, Wickliffe
scrimmage  
Sat, 11/14/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. North Royalton, Riverside
scrimmage  
Wed, 11/18/15
6:00PM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Streetsboro
scrimmage  
Wed, 11/25/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Madison, Maple Heights
scrimmage  
Tue, 12/01/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Kenston
Loss 39-48
Fri, 12/04/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic High School
vs. Lake Catholic
Loss 52-54
Tue, 12/08/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Chardon
Loss 45-53
Fri, 12/11/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Mayfield High School
vs. Mayfield
Win 59-54
Tue, 12/15/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Aurora
Loss 54-56
Fri, 12/18/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Ursuline High School (Youngstown)
vs. Ursuline (Youngstown)
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/29/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Brush High School
Brush Tournament - vs. Richmond Heights
Loss 63-68
Wed, 12/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Brush High School
Brush Tournament - vs. Willoughby South
Win 61-52
Tue, 01/05/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity High School
vs. Trinity
Loss 46-52
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Perry
Loss 45-49
Tue, 01/12/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban High School
vs. Archbishop Hoban
Loss 45-65
Fri, 01/15/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. University School
Loss 48-53
Tue, 01/19/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Walsh Jesuit
POSTPONED TO 2/15/16
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Harvey High School
vs. Harvey
Win 50-32
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy (CVCA)
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian (CVCA)
Loss 44-56
Sat, 01/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Canton Central Catholic
Loss 38-48
Wed, 02/03/16
5:00PM
  Away @ John Marshall High School
vs. John Marshall
Loss 49-53
Fri, 02/05/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cornerstone Christian
Win 49-34
Sat, 02/06/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Benedictine
Loss 39-48
Tue, 02/09/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Villa Angela-Saint Joseph High School
vs. Villa Angela-St. Joseph
Loss 43-74
Fri, 02/12/16
6:00PM
  Away @ University School
vs. University School
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Walsh Jesuit
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls High School
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Hawken
  more info
An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite