Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Basketball Boys Freshmen
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Basketball Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/07/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Strongsville, Wickliffe
scrimmage  
Sat, 11/14/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. North Royalton, Riverside
scrimmage  
Wed, 11/18/15
6:00PM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Streetsboro
scrimmage  
Wed, 11/25/15
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Madison, Maple Heights
scrimmage  
Tue, 12/01/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Kenston
Loss 23-34
Fri, 12/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic High School
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 44-29
Tue, 12/08/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Chardon
Win 51-42
Fri, 12/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Mayfield High School
vs. Mayfield
Win 40-37
Tue, 12/15/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Aurora
Win 61-42
Fri, 12/18/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Streetsboro High School
vs. Streetsboro
Win 59-43
Sat, 12/19/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Berkshire High School
vs. Berkshire
Win 58-34
Tue, 01/05/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity High School
vs. Trinity
Win 50-36
Sat, 01/09/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Perry
Win 55-37
Tue, 01/12/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Hoban High School
vs. Archbishop Hoban
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/15/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. University School
Win 48-38
Thu, 01/21/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick High School
vs. Brunswick
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/23/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Harvey High School
vs. Harvey
Win 50-24
Tue, 01/26/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy (CVCA)
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian (CVCA)
Loss 29-34
Wed, 01/27/16
4:30PM
  Home @ North Royalton High School
vs. North Royalton
Win (51-43)
CHANGED: This event has changed to an away game.
51-43
Sat, 01/30/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Canton Central Catholic
Win 44-37
Mon, 02/01/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Villa Angela-Saint Joseph High School
vs. Villa Angela-St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cornerstone Christian
Win 44-31
Sat, 02/06/16
11:30AM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Benedictine
Loss 51-52
Fri, 02/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ University School
vs. University School
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls High School
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Hawken
  more info
An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite