Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Basketball Boys Freshmen
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Basketball Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Riverside/Strongsville
scrimmage  
Wed, 11/19/14
6:00PM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Wickliffe
scrimmage  
Sat, 11/22/14
9:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. North Royalton
scrimmage  
Wed, 11/26/14
10:00AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Madison/Amherst
scrimmage  
Fri, 12/05/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 47-45
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Lutheran West High School
vs. Lutheran West
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Streetsboro High School
vs. Streetsboro
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Aurora High School
vs. Aurora
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Olmsted Falls High School
vs. Olmsted Falls
  more info
Tue, 12/23/14
2:00PM
  Away @ West Geauga High School
vs. West Geauga
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Highland High School
vs. Highland
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Trinity
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Mayfield
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin (NDCL)
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ North Royalton High School
vs. North Royalton
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Mentor High School
vs. Mentor
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Villa Angela-Saint Joseph High School
vs. Villa Angela-St. Joseph
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ University School
vs. University School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian (CVCA)
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire High School
vs. Berkshire
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Canton Central Catholic High School
vs. Canton Central Catholic
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Perry High School
vs. Perry
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Streetsboro
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
vs. Hawken
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite