Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports > Basketball Girls JV
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Basketball Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/25/14
6:00PM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Willoughby South
  more info
Fri, 11/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Brush
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Barberton
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian (CVCA)
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Padua Franciscan
vs. Padua Franciscan
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Warrensville Heights High School
vs. Warrensville Heights
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. St. Joseph Academy
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cardinal Mooney
  more info
Fri, 01/02/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. John Hay
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Laurel
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Holy Name
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Boardman High School
vs. Boardman
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
6:00PM
  Away @ North Olmsted High School
vs. North Olmsted
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Normandy High School
vs. Normandy
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Hathaway Brown
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Maple Heights High School
vs. Maple Heights
  more info
Sat, 02/07/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Rocky River High School
vs. Rocky River
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran West High School
vs. Lutheran West
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Perry High School (Massillon)
vs. Perry (Massillon)
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Kirtland
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite