Quicklinks
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Flickr Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Soccer Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-4
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/07/13
9:30AM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. Hudson
scrimmage  
Sat, 08/10/13
10:00AM
S Away @ West Geauga High School
Scrimmage vs. West Geauga, Brunswick, Twinsburg
scrimmage  
Mon, 08/12/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. St. Joseph Academy
scrimmage  
Tue, 08/13/13
5:00PM
S Away @ Nordonia High School
Scrimmage vs. Nordonia
scrimmage  
Sat, 08/17/13
11:00AM
  Away @ Madison High School
vs. Madison
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/27/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Laurel
CHANGED: This event has changed from original date of 8/26. 1-0
Thu, 08/29/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Chardon
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/03/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Kirtland
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/05/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Western Reserve (WRA)
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/10/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Independence High School
vs. Independence
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/14/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Elyria Catholic High School
vs. Elyria Catholic
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School
vs. Brecksville-Broadview Heights
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/21/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Villa Maria Academy (Pa.)
vs. Villa Maria (Pa.)
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/24/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Ontario
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/26/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Eastlake North High School
vs. Eastlake North
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/30/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Wellington
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/07/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls High School
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 0-1
Thu, 10/10/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Brecksville-Broadview Heights
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/12/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Wickliffe High School
vs. Wickliffe
CANCELLED
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite