Quicklinks
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Soccer Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/14/15
5:00PM
S Home @ Gilmour Academy
Scrimmage vs. North Olmsted
scrimmage T 2-2  
Tue, 08/18/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Poland Seminary High School
Scrimmage vs. Poland Seminary
scrimmage W 4-0  
Thu, 08/20/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Mayfield High School
Scrimmage vs. Mayfield
scrimmage W 2-0  
Tue, 08/25/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin (NDCL)
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/27/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cuyahoga Heights
Win 7-0
Sat, 08/29/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Cloverleaf High School
vs. Cloverleaf
Win 4-1
Mon, 08/31/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Madison High School
vs. Madison
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/03/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Laurel
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/05/15
3:00PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. Mentor
Win 8-0
Tue, 09/08/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Cleveland Heights High School
vs. Cleveland Heights
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/12/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Mohican Park
vs. St. Joseph Academy
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Western Reserve Academy (WRA)
vs. Western Reserve (WRA)
Win 8-0
Mon, 09/21/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Shaker Heights
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Kirtland
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/30/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Hathaway Brown
Win 4-0
Thu, 10/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverside High School
vs. Riverside
Win 6-0
Tue, 10/13/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Orange High School
vs. Orange
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls High School
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 0-1
An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Contact Us   |   Web Policies   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite