Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall Sports > Tennis Girls Varsity B
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Tennis Girls Varsity B

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-4
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Hathaway Brown
CANCELLED
Wed, 08/19/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Shaker Heights High School
vs. Shaker Heights
Loss 3-0
Thu, 08/20/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Avon Lake High School
vs. Avon Lake
Loss 0-5
Mon, 08/24/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Laurel
Loss 0-5
Tue, 08/25/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Jackson
Loss 0-5
Wed, 08/26/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Our Lady of the Elms
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Bradley Road Park
vs. Bay
POSTPONED TO 8/31/15
Mon, 08/31/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Bradley Road Park
vs. Bay
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. TBD
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Magnificat
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph Academy
vs. St. Joseph Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
vs. Hawken
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Aurora High School
vs. Aurora
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Solon
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls High School
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Conneaut
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lake Catholic High School
vs. Lake Catholic
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Beachwood
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Orange
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Andrews Osborne Academy
vs. Andrews Osborne
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Andrews Osborne
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2015 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite