Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall Sports > Tennis Girls Varsity A
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Tennis Girls Varsity A

State Championship Third Place Finish: 2008
Individual State Champion: Lauren Davis (2008)

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-9
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of the Elms Athletic Complex
OTC Match vs. Our Lady of the Elms
POSTPONED TO 8/13/14
Wed, 08/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of the Elms Athletic Complex
OTC Match vs. Our Lady of the Elms
Loss 2-3
Thu, 08/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. West Geauga
Loss 2-3
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin High School (NDCL)
vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin (NDCL)
Loss 3-2
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Bay
POSTPONED TO 8/27/14
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Beachwood
Loss 2-3
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Bay
Win 4-1
Thu, 08/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Magnificat High School
vs. Magnificat
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
vs. Hawken
POSTPONED TO 9/3/14
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
vs. Hawken
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/04/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Mentor
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Chagrin Falls High School
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Hathaway Brown
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Walsh Jesuit
vs. Walsh Jesuit
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Hawken Upper School
vs. Hawken
Loss 1-4
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Beaumont
POSTPONED TO 9/16/14
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Beaumont
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Hathaway Brown School
vs. Hathaway Brown
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Laurel School (Lyman Circle Campus)
vs. Laurel
Loss 2-3
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Orange
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/30/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Brush High School
Division II Sectional Tournament - Singles
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite