Quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall Sports > Tennis Girls Varsity A
Tools :
Gilmour Academy email page print page small type large type

Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Tennis Girls Varsity A

State Championship Third Place Finish: 2008
Individual State Champion: Lauren Davis (2008)

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-10
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/19/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Shaker Heights
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/20/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin (NDCL)
Loss 1-4
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Laurel School (Butler Campus)
vs. Laurel
Loss 1-4
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Orange High School
vs. Orange
Loss 0-5
Thu, 08/27/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Avon
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Kenston High School
vs. Kenston
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Solon Community Park
vs. Solon
Loss 3-2
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Geneva High School
vs. Geneva
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Highland Heights Community Park
vs. Mayfield
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/16/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Chagrin Falls
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/17/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Western Reserve (WRA)
Loss 0-5
Mon, 09/21/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Magnificat
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/23/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Lake Catholic
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/24/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Cuyahoga Valley Christian (CVCA)
Loss 2-3
Mon, 09/28/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Beachwood High School
vs. Beachwood
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/29/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Hathaway Brown
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 09/30/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Hawken
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 10/01/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Highland Heights Community Park
Division II Sectional Championship - Doubles
Other No One Advances
Thu, 10/01/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
Division II Sectional Championships - Singles
Other Claudia Althans advances
Fri, 10/02/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
Division II Seeding Play for Districts - Singles
Other Claudia Althans Earns No. 2 Seed
Fri, 10/09/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Springside Racquet Club
Division II District Championships - Singles
Other Claudia Althans advances to state; Earns No. 3 seed
Fri, 10/16/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Lindner Family Tennis Center
Division II State Championship - First and Second Round - Singles
Other Claudia Althans Advances to Final Four
Sat, 10/17/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Lindner Family Tennis Center
Division II State Championship - Final Four - Singles
Other Claudia Althans 3rd Place
An independent day and boarding school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2016 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite