Gilmour School Calendar Gilmour NewsGilmour Email

 Gilmour Facebook Gilmour Twitter Gilmour Instagram Gilmour Youtube Gilmour LinkedIn


Swimming Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
  Away @ University School
US Invitational
nonscored  
Tue, 12/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. University School
Loss 37-128
Fri, 12/12/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Worthington Kilbourne High School
Worthington Relays
unscored  
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
  Away @ Ohio State University McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion
Ned Reeb Invitational
30th/41 31 pts
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Cleveland State University
Viking Invitational
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Hawken
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ TBA
Northeast Classic
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. Chagrin Falls
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Gilmour Academy
vs. St. Edward
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
TBD
  Away @ Hawken Upper School
Division II Sectional Meet
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Cleveland State University
Division II District Meet
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
TBD
  Away @ Canton McKinley High School
Division II State Meet
  more info
An independent school in the Catholic, Holy Cross tradition, inspiring students Pre-K-12

© 2014 Gilmour Academy   |   34001 Cedar Road   |   Gates Mills, Ohio 44040   |   Ph (440) 442-1104   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |  Refund Policy
powered by finalsite